Welcoming Spring

Photo Credit: Downtempo

I really like grey, cloudy days. I also appreciate, especially on the days I trot my way up the hill to work, the warmer temperatures spring has brought. A few Saturdays ago, when I took the dogs out for a morning potty break, I noticed the bright green popping up everywhere in my dreary, brown neighborhood, and went outside to capture the change from winter to spring. From now until Sunday, a spring green picture will be popping up on rocketsteady photoblog each day at noon. See yesterday’s picture here.

3 thoughts on “Welcoming Spring

I love to read your comments! Remember to be kind & respectful.

