Family Friendly Chili & Guest Posting for the First Time!

Remember a few weeks ago when Leah shared her amazing carmelita recipe with us? Well, Leah and I are switching roles, so you can find my first guest post ever over on A Momma on a Mission today! I’m sharing my mom’s delicious, family friendly chili recipe. It’s so easy to make, and budget-friendly, too! While you’re over at Leah’s blog, check out a few of her other great posts! On my to-make list are her healthy mashed potatoes and her homemade chapstick.

I love to read your comments! Remember to be kind & respectful.

